National Board of Benefits and pension

1-662-694-0721

gamiller46@yahoo.com

366 Miller/Hannah Road

Louisville, Mississippi 39339

2020 by National Board Of Benefits and Pension. Proudly created with wix.com

OUR board of bishops

“Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.”

~ Proverbs 29:18

Bishop Vernon Kennebrew

Senior Bishop

vkennebrew@sbcglobal.net
Presiding Bishop
Southwestern Diocese

Bishop Lindsay E. Jones

National President

ljones5@aol.com
Presiding Bishop
North Central Diocese

Bishop Dale L. Cudjoe

First Vice President

Cudjoe5301@aol.com
Presiding Bishop
Northern Diocese

Bishop Carl N. Austin

Retired

Bishop H. Vonzell Castilla

Second Vice President

hcastilla@aol.com
Presiding Bishop
South Eastern Diocese

Bishop Emery Lindsay

emerylindsay@gmail.com
Presiding Bishop
Western & Pacific Northwest Dioceses

Bishop Maurice Nicholson

mnicholson3@aol.com
Presiding Bishop
Eastern Diocese

Bishop Robert L. Winn

Retired

awinner323@aol.com

Bishop Joseph R. Campbell

bisjcscd@comcast.net
Presiding Bishop
South Central Diocese